Skip navigation

I’ve been thinking of moving my blog for some time. WordPress.com has been great and worked like a charm. If you are thinking of trying your hand at blogging, I strongly recommend WordPress.com. But, there are limits to what one can do with a free blog site. Plus in Real Life work I have been meaning to learn more about making WordPress Themes.

Over the holidays I decided to make a new blog. It is still Nalates’ Things and Stuff. I’m not changing my blogging, just how it looks and where it is hosted. After a long Saturday night, I think I have it working. In any event it is live now and I’m ready to go to bed.

I’ll be replacing articles here with links to the article in the new site. All new articles will be appearing in the new blog.

The new: Nalates’ Things & Stuff

Please let me know if you find something that is not working in the new blog.

Be sure to change your readers and bookmarks.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

